WBI – Creating Solutions for a sustainable Future

Learn more about our Philosophy

"Success is based on Teamwork"

Learn more about our Corporate Culture

Technically, in line with the Wind

Learn more about our References

Accelerate your Innovation

Learn more about our CFD Competences

Perfection of Aerodynamics

Technically, in line with the wind. Planning and realization of innovative wind tunnel technology for research and development. We guide our customers through the whole planning process: from the concept to design and detailed planning, procurement as well as construction supervision to commissioning and final acceptance. From the first idea to the perfect result.

WBI – More than Wind Tunnel Planning

In Lampertheim, South Germany, we combine the competence of comprehensive overall planning under one roof. The bundled competences as well as the short communication paths, between our different specialists, enables the flexible development of holistic solutions of individual tasks.

Read more

News

news 1

Company raffle 2022

Our annual raffle took place on Friday, Jan. 14, 2022. For this we collected gifts addressed to the company throughout the year and raffle them within the staff. At this point we would like to thank everyone for the great gifts, our employees are very happy about it.

Read more

news 1

Merry Christmas and a happy new year 2022

The bee colony moving in, a hybrid Test Facility Forum taking place, home office, no company events unlike in the past.... An unusual year is drawing to a close, and we would like to take this time to thank our employees, customers and partners for their great and trustworthy work this year.

Read more

news 1

Assembly planning while using the 3D model

The 3D model is the central tool in the BIM process - we already mentioned that in the last post. But how important is the 3D model in assembly planning and its coordination with the suppliers?

Read more

More News

Contact

WBI – Wallner und Brand
Ingenieur­gesellschaft mbH
An der Tuchbleiche 29–31
DE-68623 Lampertheim

Phone: +49 6256 / 8301-0
Fax: +49 6256 / 8301-789
E-Mail: info@remove.this.wbi-online.de

WBI – Lösungen für eine nachhaltige Zukunft schaffen

Mehr über unsere Philosophie

18. Test Facility Forum: 20. + 21. September 2022

 Zur Anmeldung

"Success is based on teamwork"

Mehr über unsere Unter­nehmens­kultur

Im Einklang mit dem Wind

Zu unseren Referenzen

Gemeinsam etwas bewegen

Mehr zu Karrierechancen bei WBI

Innovation beschleunigen

Mehr über unsere CFD-Kompetenzen

Aerodynamik in Perfektion

Technisch im Einklang mit dem Wind. Planung und Realisierung innovativer Windkanaltechnik für Forschung und Entwicklung. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden durch alle Projektphasen: vom Konzept über die Entwurfs- und Detailplanung, Ausschreibung und Vergabe sowie Bauüberwachung bis zur Inbetrieb­nahme und Endabnahme. Von der ersten Idee bis zum perfekten Ergebnis.

WBI – mehr als nur Windkanalplanung

Im süd­hessischen Lampertheim vereinen wir alle Kompetenzen einer umfassenden Generalplanung unter einem Dach. Die gebündelten Kompetenzen sowie die kurzen Kommunikationswege ermöglichen die flexible Entwicklung ganz­heitlicher Lösungen.

Mehr erfahren

Neuigkeiten

news 1

Erfolgsgeschichte mit Bentley Systems MicroStation

„Für einige Unternehmen mögen CAD und BIM neue Technologien sein, die sich ihren Weg in den Entwurfsprozess bahnen. Für andere sind diese Anwendungen in bestimmten Abteilungen bereits fest verankert. Und für die führenden Unternehmen in ihrer Branche sind sie das Herzstück ihres Geschäfts.“

Mehr lesen

news 1

Sommerfest 2022

Letzten Freitag fand nach 2 Jahren endlich wieder unser Sommerfest statt. Nach dieser langen Zeit trafen sich die Mitarbeiter und ihre Familien vor unserem Bürogebäude, um gemeinsam einen schönen Nachmittag und Abend zu verbringen.

Mehr lesen

news 1

Unser 3D Drucker

Was sind 3D-Drucker überhaupt und was können wir mit ihnen machen? Seit 2021 besitzen wir in unserem Büro einen 3D-Drucker, mit dem wir im Rahmen von laufenden Projekten als auch in Form von unabhängigen Beauftragungen 3D-gedruckte Teile herstellen können.

Mehr lesen

Mehr Neuigkeiten

Unser Engagement für die Umwelt

Kontakt

WBI – Wallner und Brand
Ingenieur­gesellschaft mbH
An der Tuchbleiche 29–31
68623 Lampertheim

Telefon: +49 6256 / 8301-0
Fax: +49 6256 / 8301-789
info@remove.this.wbi-online.de